HMS COLLINGWOOD
OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION

 


WARDROOM SOCIAL PROGRAMME

Check out What's On in the Wardroom on this page.

The Wardroom Mess Functions higlighted in Bold on this page are open for Officers' Association members & guests to attend.

Function bookings can be made in the appropriate book/folder placed in the Mess Foyer in advance of each function.

Wardroom Social Programme - Summer 2017

April
Thursday 27th April Film Night
Saturday 29th April Army vs Navy Rugby Match
May
Sunday 7th May Families Lunch
Thursday 11th May Quiz Night
Wednesday 24th May Mess BBQ
Thursday 25th May International Officers on Course CTP
June
Thursday 1st June Film Night
Thursday 8th June Signal Officer’s Dinner
Friday 9th June Falkland Islands 35 Dinner
Sunday 11th June Families Lunch
Thursday 15th June WR Falklands Mess Dinner
Sunday 25th June OA AGM and Combined OA/SD Families Lunch
Wednesday 28th June Quiz Night
Thursday 29th June Film Night
July
Friday 7th July Junior Leader’s Field Gun Lunch
Sunday 9th July Families Lunch
Saturday 15th July Summer Ball
Wednesday 26th July Quiz Night
Thursday 27th July Film Night
Friday 28th July WRNS 100 Afternoon Tea
Saturday 29th July OA's Summer Ball
Note - The above dates may be subject to change.

 

Future OA Events
Sunday 25th June 2017 OA AGM and Combined OA/SD Families Lunch
Saturday 29th July 2017 OA's Summer Ball
Friday 3rd November 2017 OA's Trafalgar Ladies Guest Night Dinner
Note - The above dates may be subject to change.